|Posted: 2013-05-23 08:38|
We were recently asked how to prevent users receiving notifications for a specific queue. This is different to the notification settings found under 'Preferences' and can be done by the individual user. The following steps explain how to do this:
· Select the 'Pencil' icon to the right of the queue and uncheck the 'Notify me when Activities are added to the Unassigned Activity Queue' checkbox.
· Now you should no longer receive notifications for this queue.
NOTE: If there are multiple users in the Queue who no longer wish to receive notifications they will need to individually carry out these steps.