|Posted: 2012-03-29 13:13|
When we 'complete' a meeting activity it automatically deletes the meeting from Outlook, this is causing issues and so I wondered if it can be prevented?
|Posted: Mon, 02.04.2012 - 15:38|
This sounds like an issue with your outlook connector's filters. If you right click your outlook connector and go to "Show control panel" you will see the filters you have in place for your different records.
By default, one of the criteria for meetings is "NOT complete" so if a meeting becomes complete in workbooks and a sync runs it will be deleted from outlook. You can modify your criteria as you see fit to sync meetings assigned to certain queues, with a certain status etc.