Call us on : 1-305-260-6455
Placeholder

Knowledge Base

Browse our knowledge base articles to quickly solve your issue.

Renewing Licences

To help you keep running smoothly with Workbooks we send out an email before your current licences expire to remind you to take the appropriate action.

In addition, 30 days before expiry, your users will see a message at the top of the Workbooks screen, warning of the imminent expiry of the licence. Clicking on the message will open a screen where they can take action to renew the licence(s).

Users of the free edition are initially granted a 30-day licence. At any time within this 30-day period, the licence can be renewed for an additional 90 days. Thirty days before a 90-day licence expires, another renewal message will appear. You can renew your subscription on a regular basis by clicking on the message and choosing the appropriate option provided.

Failure to do this will result in the termination of your Workbooks service, which will prevent you from accessing your free account. For a copy of our current terms including termination information, please click here.

Related content

What is the difference between CRM and Business licences, and what are the available extensions?

Information about disabling users access to your Workbooks account by removing the Edition and Extensions allocated to them, or just removing access to a specific database.

The differences between Licences, Modules and Licence Usage and what to do if licences have been over-allocated.