How to create reports, and an overview of what the different options are that are available.
By default, Workbooks reports are private to the user who created them. To share a report with another User or User Group follow the steps below:
NOTE: If a User has permission to modify a report, they can add/remove columns, change calculations, edit the criteria, add new views and so on. If they do this, any changes they make are retained even if they do not click save.